En rolig musik lista : )

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the first sentence in the song to answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense.


NO CHEATING!

Will it be okey? Godmorgon världen.


How are you feeling today? I'm colorblind.

How do your friend see you? I got my head checked by a jumbo jet.

Will you get married? Well I saw you with your hands above your head spinning around.

What is your best friend's theme song? Det finns dagar då man undrar om livet verkligen är en slump.

What is the story of your life? Kan du spola tillbaka jag råka blinka så jag hann inte med.

What was high scool like? On a cold wet afternoon no room for love and emptiness.

How can you get ahead in life? Så jag ser emellan fingrarna igen.

What is the best thing about your friend? The sun is sleeping quietly.

What is tonight going to be like? Kan det hända?

What is in store for the remaindder of this weekend? Call him Mr. Raider call him Mr. Wrong.

What song describe you? Bussen går halv nio men den brukar vara sen.

To describe your grandparants? Caroline! Caroline!

How is your life going? It so frustrated.

What song will they play at your funeral? I wanna reach the one.

How does the world see you? Fly on the wings of love.

Will you have a happy life? Hej hej Monica, hej på dig Monica!

What do your friends really think of you? Människor tittar så konstigt idag och jag vet inte varför men jag sänker min gard.

Do people secretly lust after you? So tight, so fly You got me lifted.

How can I make myself happy? Det känns som vindarna kan vända nu.

What should you do with your life? I'm that dude you see hanging around the town.

Will you ever have children? Bussen går halv nio men den brukar vara sen.

| |
Upp